en_US
Company KEINATH Electronic

 

KEINATH Electronic is the leading technology partner in ESD protection and soldering for companies in the electronics industry who require both "consulting" in the form of training and consulting services, as well as "equipment" for the entire field of ESD protection and soldering technology from a single source and from a competent, innovative, cost-conscious and long-term reliable source.

Learn more

 

Services

Training and consulting services


With our business unit consulting we provide specialized and recognized training and consulting services in the field of ESD protection and soldering technology for our customers

Training Center Training Center

In the KEINATH Training Center (KTC), we offer you specialist seminars developed and continuously updated by us and our specialist advanced training program for ESD and...

Read more
Training Services Training Services

With the KEINATH Training Services (KTS) we provide customer-adapted or customer-specific ESD and soldering technology seminars, specialist advanced trainings and further training measures, also at our...

Read more
Consulting Services Consulting Services

With the KEINATH Consulting Services (KCS) we directly support our customers with audits, conformity checks, corrective actions for errors and planning activities, up to outsourcing services...

Read more
Labor Services Laboratory Services

With KEINATH Laboratory Services (KLS), we test your materials for ESD suitability, calibrate measuring and testing equipment for ESD protection and perform solder bath analyses

Read more
products Our product portfolio In the equipment business area, we supply discerning companies with our own developments as well as carefully and in part elaborately selected devices, equipment and production resources. With our purchasing advice, we ensure that our customers receive exactly what they need and expect for the respective application.

ESD products

In the equipment business unit, we supply discerning companies with our own developments as well as carefully and in part elaborately selected devices, equipment and soldering material. With our purchasing advice, we ensure that our customers receive exactly what they need and expect for the respective application.

Soldering Technology Products

KEINATH soldering products are absolute premium products - 100% Made in Germany. They meet all national as well as international standards and norms and are exclusively manufactured for us according to our specifications.

Partner Professional associations

Unternehmen KEINATH Electronic

KEINATH Electronic ist führender Technologiepartner in ESD-Schutz und Löttechnik für Unternehmen der Elektronik-Industrie, die den Anspruch haben, sowohl “consulting” in Form von Schulungs- und Beratungsleistungen, als auch “equipment” für den gesamten Bereich ESD- Schutz und Löttechnik aus einer Hand und aus kompetenter, innovativer, kostenbewusster und langfristig zuverlässiger Quelle zu beziehen.

Mehr Erfahren

 

Dienstleistungen

Schulungs- und Beratungsleistungen


Mit unserem Geschäftsbereich consulting erbringen wir spezialisierte und anerkannte Schulungs- und Beratungsdienstleistungen für unsere Kunden

Fachkraftfortbildung & Seminare Training Center

Im KEINATH Training Center (KTC) bieten wir Ihnen von uns entwickelte und laufend aktualisierte Fachseminare und unser Fachkraft-Fortbildungsprogramm für ESD und Löttechnik als öffentliche Seminare an

Mehr Erfahren
Firmenschulungen Training Services

Mit den KEINATH Training Services (KTS) stellen wir an Kunden adaptierte oder kundenspezifische Seminare, Fachkraft-Fortbildungen und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen zur Verfügung, auch im Hause unserer Kunden

Mehr Erfahren
Beratung & Audits Consulting Services

Durch die KEINATH Consulting Services (KCS) unterstützen wir unsere Kunden unmittelbar mit Audits, Konformitätsprüfungen, Abhilfemaßnahmen für Fehler und Planungstätigkeiten, bis hin zu Outsourcing Leistungen für ESD-Schutz und Löttechnik

Mehr Erfahren
Laborüberprüfungen Labor Services

Mit den KEINATH Labor Services (KLS) untersuchen wir Ihre Materialien auf ESD Tauglichkeit, kalibrieren Mess- und Prüfgeräte für den ESD-Schutz und führen Lotbad-Analysen durch. 

Mehr Erfahren
produkte Unser Produktportfolio

Im Geschäftsbereich equipment beliefern wir anspruchsvolle Unternehmen mit eigenen Entwicklungen sowie sorgfältig und teils aufwändig selektierten Geräten, Ausstattungen und Produktionsmitteln. Mit unserer Kaufberatung erreichen wir, dass unsere Kunden genau das erhalten, was sie für den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck benötigen und erwarten.

Unsere Eigenmarken

ESD-Produkte

Unser Lieferprogramm ist sorgfältig unter Qualitäts- und Wirtschaftlichkeitsaspekten zusammengestellt und enthält innovative KEINATH eigene Entwicklungen. Durch Messungen und Analysen in unserem eigenen Labor erreichen wir den hohen Qualitätsstandard für unser equipment Angebot, den wir Ihnen bieten wollen.

Löttechnik-Produkte

Die KEINATH Produktionsmittel sind absolute Premium Produkte - 100% Made in Germany.
Sie erfüllen alle nationalen sowie internationalen Standards und Normen und werden exklusiv nach unseren Vorgaben für uns gefertigt.

Partner Fachverbände & Gründungsmitglied