Consulting

Training Services

ESD - Electro Static Discharge Soldering technology

Training Services

Training Services

With the KEINATH Training Services (KTS) we provide customer-adapted or customer-specific ESD and soldering technology seminars, specialist advanced trainings and further training measures, also at our customer`s site

ESD - Electro Static Discharge
ESD basic training

Seminar code: EGU

Seminar type:Personnel training

Typical duration: 1-2 hours short training

Seminar Objectives:The basic instruction for ESD is intended as a minimum training or information event. Instruction of employees, cleaning personnel and temporary employees such as vacation or temporary workers in the basic principles of electrostatic protective measures and the rules of conduct in an ESD protection zone (EPA).

Read more Request now

ESD Workplace Planner

Seminar code: EAP

Seminar type:Personnel training

Typical duration: 1 day

Seminar Objectives:The ESD Workplace Planner seminar provides employees who have to plan, construct or set up electrostatically protected rooms or production lines (EPA) with the necessary expertise. Starting from the basics of electrostatic charge generation, the various discharge models and the protective measures to be derived from them (based on IEC DIN EN 61340-5-1) and their correct use are discussed. In addition, an insight into ESD measurement and testing technology is provided. The participants learn about dissipative materials and their qualification.

Read more Request now

ESD personnel training according to DIN EN 61340-5-1

Seminar code: EPS

Seminar type:Personnel training

Typical duration: 4-6 hours

Seminar Objectives:The ESD personnel training serves to instruct all persons who handle electrostatic sensitive devices (ESDS). It includes the training elements prescribed in IEC DIN EN 61340-5-1 and provides rules of conduct in an ESD protected environment (EPA). This training promotes understanding for compliance with the necessary ESD protection measures.

Read more Request now

ESD personnel refresher training according to DIN EN 61340-5-1

Seminar code: EPW

Seminar type:Personnel training

Typical duration: 2 hours

Seminar Objectives: The annual personnel refresher training prescribed in the IEC DIN EN 61340-5-1 standard serves to refresh the rules of conduct in an EPA and to maintain the ESD awareness of the persons who have access to an EPA. Employee knowledge of ESD and the associated hazards to electronic components is reinforced. The ESD personnel refresher training is also appropriate to clarify existing questions, ambiguities and misunderstandings and to increase motivation. At the customer's request, company-specific features can also be integrated into the training



Read more Request now

Soldering technology
Basic instruction and introduction manual soldering

Seminar code: LGU

Seminar type:Personnel training in theory and practice

Typical duration: 1 day
Can be extended to 2 days for even more soldering practice

Seminar Objectives:The participants learn how to make high-quality solder connections. Practical exercises are carried out in both THT and SMD technology, which we are also happy to adapt to special customer requirements. Typical problems in hand soldering tasks and their possible solutions are dealt with. Another focus is the visual inspection and evaluation of solder joints according to IPC standards.

Read more Request now

Process support machine soldering

Seminar code: PBM

Seminar type:Professional seminar

Typical duration: 1-2 days
depending on the desired scope

Seminar Objectives:This seminar does not teach the operation of soldering systems (this is usually done by the system manufacturers), but rather builds on this to teach the safe control of the processes. The seminar provides comprehensive knowledge of all common machine soldering processes with the associated lead-free assemblies, PCBs and production equipment. Different soldering processes, such as reflow, wave, selective, are covered as well as soldering under inert gas atmosphere. In addition to the various processes, the content focuses on the composition and quality criteria of the production equipment and base materials used, as well as the associated international standards and guidelines (IPC, J-STD). Reliability aspects and solder joint evaluation according to IPC are also covered, as are remedial measures in the event of process problems occurring.

Read more Request now

Dienstleistungen

Training Services

ESD - Electro Static Discharge Löttechnik

Firmenschulungen

Training Services

Mit den KEINATH Training Services (KTS) stellen wir an Kunden adaptierte oder kundenspezifische Seminare, Fachkraft-Fortbildungen und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen zur Verfügung, auch im Hause unserer Kunden

ESD - Electro Static Discharge
ESD Personalschulung gemäß DIN EN 61340-5-1

Seminartyp: Personalschulung

Typische Dauer: 4-6 Stunden

Seminarziele: Die ESD-Personalschulung dient zur Unterweisung aller Personen, die elektrostatisch empfindliche Bauelemente (ESDS) handhaben. Sie beinhaltet die in IEC DIN EN 61340-5-1 vorgeschriebenen Schulungselemente und gibt Verhaltensregeln in einer ESD geschützten Umgebung (EPA) vor. Diese Schulung fördert das Verständnis zur Einhaltung der notwendigen ESD-Schutzmaßnahmen.

Mehr lesen Jetzt Anfragen

ESD Personal-Wiederholschulung gemäß DIN EN 61340-5-1

Seminartyp: Personalschulung

Typische Dauer: 2 Stunden

Seminarziele: Die in der Norm IEC DIN EN 61340-5-1 vorgeschriebene jährliche Personal-Wiederholschulung dient zur Auffrischung der Verhaltensregeln in einer EPA und zur Erhaltung der ESD-Sensibilisierung der Personen, die Zugang zu einer EPA haben. Das Mitarbeiterwissen über ESD und die damit verbundene Gefährdung von Bauelementen wird verstärkt. Die Personal-Wiederholschulung ist auch geeignet, vorhandene Fragen, Unklarheiten und Missverständnisse aufzuklären und die Motivation zu erhöhen. Auf Kundenwunsch werden auch firmenspezifische Besonderheiten in die Schulung integriert.

Mehr lesen Jetzt Anfragen

ESD Grundunterweisung

Seminartyp: Personalschulung

Typische Dauer: 1-2 Stunden Kurzunterweisung

Seminarziele: Die Grundunterweisung für ESD ist als Minimalausbildung oder Informationsveranstaltung vorgesehen. Einweisung von Mitarbeitern, Reinigungspersonal und zeitweise Beschäftigte wie Ferien- oder Leiharbeiter in die Grundzüge der elektrostatischen Schutzmaßnahmen und die Verhaltensregeln in einer ESD-Schutzzone (EPA).

Mehr lesen Jetzt Anfragen

ESD-Arbeitsplatz-Planer

Seminartyp: Personalschulung

Typische Dauer: 1 Tag

Seminarziele: Das Seminar ESD Arbeitsplatzplaner vermittelt Mitarbeitern, die elektrostatisch geschützte Räume oder Fertigungslinien (EPA) planen, aufbauen oder einrichten müssen, die notwendige Sachkenntnis. Ausgehend von den Grundlagen der elektrostatischen Ladungsentstehung werden die verschiedenen Entladungsmodelle und die daraus abzuleitenden Schutzmaßnahmen (Grundlage IEC DIN EN 61340-5-1) sowie ihr richtiger Einsatz besprochen. Außerdem wird ein Einblick in die ESD Mess- und Prüftechnik vermittelt. Die Teilnehmer lernen ableitfähige Materialien und deren Qualifizierung kennen.

Mehr lesen Jetzt Anfragen

Löttechnik
Grundunterweisung und Einführung Handlöten

Seminartyp: Personalschulung in Theorie und Praxis

Typische Dauer: 1 Tag
für noch mehr Lötübungen auf 2 Tage erweiterbar

Seminarziele: Die Teilnehmer lernen die Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Lötverbindungen. Sowohl in THT als auch in SMD Technik werden dazu praktische Übungen durchgeführt, die wir gerne auch an spezielle Kundenwünsche anpassen. Es werden typische Probleme bei Handlötaufgaben und deren Lösungsmöglichkeiten behandelt. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt ist die visuelle Inspektion und Beurteilung der Lötverbindungen nach IPC Standards.

Mehr lesen Jetzt Anfragen

Prozessbetreuung Maschinenlöten

Seminartyp: Fachseminar

Typische Dauer: 1-2 Tage
je nach gewünschtem Umfang

Seminarziele: Nicht die Bedienung von Lötanlagen (diese erfolgt i.d.R. durch die Anlagenhersteller) wird in diesem Seminar vermittelt, sondern darauf aufbauend die sichere Beherrschung der Prozesse. Das Fachseminar vermittelt umfassende Kenntnisse aller gängigen Maschinenlötverfahren mit den dazugehörigen bleifreien Baugruppen, Leiterplatten und Produktionsmitteln. Verschiedene Lötverfahren, wie bspw. Reflow, Welle, Selektiv, werden ebenso behandelt, wie das Löten unter Schutzgasatmosphäre. Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte sind neben den verschiedenen Prozessen, die Zusammensetzung und Qualitätskriterien der verwendeten Produktionsmittel und Basismaterialien, sowie die damit verbundenen internationalen Normen und Richtlinien (IPC, J-STD). Zuverlässigkeitsaspekte und Lötstellenbewertung nach IPC werden ebenso behandelt, wie die Abhilfemaßnahmen bei auftretenden Prozessproblemen.

Mehr lesen Jetzt Anfragen